performance cabletray™

locate a rep

arkansas

P & C Sales

Region: OK, NW Arkansas

Contact: Jordan Relkin

Web: www.pandcsales.com

Email: Jordan@pandcsales.com

Ph: 405-789-3014

Gorin-Cockrell-White (GCW)

Region: TN, northern MS, northeast Arkansas

Contact: Paul White

Web: www.ghmhq.com

Email: pwhite@gcwtn.com

Ph: (615) 668-3594

Burris & Matthews

Region: TX, central Arkansas

Contact: Don Scofield

Web: www.b-m.com

Email: dscofield@b-m.com

Ph: 972-438-8881

Alliance Partners

Region: TX without El Paso, OK, western 2/3's of Arkansas, LA

Contact: Joe Savarese

Web: www.gotoalliancepartners.com

Email: joe.savarese@gotoalliancepartners.com

Ph: 214-517-8913

Superior Associates

Region: GA, AL, TN, MS, FL Panhandle, NE Arkansas

Contact: Karen Cornelius

Web: www.superiorassociates.net

Email: karen@superiorassociates.net

Ph: 678-759-8793

nVent CADDY WBT Performance Cable Tray

Contact: John OBrien

Title: Regional Sales Manager DNS NA

Web: www.wbtray.com

Email: John.OBrien@nvent.com

Ph: 469-820-1074

nVent CADDY WBT Performance Cable Tray

Contact: Mark Fallico

Title: North America Sales Leader - CADDY DNS

Web: www.wbtray.com

Email: mark.fallico@nvent.com